Thu. May 23rd, 2024

Love Island US Season 5 Episode 37 will be the final episode, and we are very close to the end of this season. We will finally get our winning couples after going through a lot of drama.

Before Destiny and Kyle are dumped, we see their families, and the disapproval continues. This time, it is directed toward the woman. Destiny’s father says, “Kyle is a lot like me: quiet, sits back, and watches the scene, so give him a real shot.”

But then Kyle’s mom said, “I’m not a big fan of Destiny anymore. She was great at the beginning of the show. She has too much drama, and that’s just too much for my Kyle.”

Now listen, the drama follows Destiny. You know, I wouldn’t even say that it follows her because her situations haven’t been dramatic. Like if I were to say drama follows somebody, it would be more so Leo or Keenan. Her situation isn’t necessarily dramatic, and it’s just Destiny is the “my way or the highway” kind of girl. Is that dramatic? Not really.

Destiny is proud of how she’s conducted herself. Her family is proud of how she’s conducted herself, and she’s not fazed by Kyle’s family’s opinion about her. She says that she’s never had a bad interaction with her partner’s parents. So, I guess she plans on winning them over if they make it that far. I just still don’t see it for these two, but they seem convinced that something’s going on.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 37
Destiny and Kyle (Credits: CBS)

Love Island USA Season 5 Previous Episode Recap & Review

Before diving into Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 37, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode. After the family videos, Kyle shows some concerns about his family’s opinion. Kyle said, “Destiny can be spicy. She’s got a little spice to her. It’s not a secret, but I don’t have any complaints, and I have no regrets.

Listen, Kyle, your game has already been exposed. We know you were coming for a villa visa. You were looking for a villa visa, and you got it via Imani. So he is talking about if you were full of drama, I would have never coupled up with you, but we all know these are just lies. Why lying? It’s OK, the show was filmed, and the evidence is there. I can only imagine what else was left out. Like, please, Kyle, save it.

Again, they look good, but I just don’t see longevity, and that’s OK in Love Island. Not every connection leads to love, long-term relationships, and even friendships. Sometimes, these people aren’t even friends after the show. A lot more happened in previous episodes, but let’s discuss when and what will happen in the release of Episode 37 of Love Island USA Season 5.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 37 Release Date & Preview

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 37 will be released on 28th August 2023 on CBS. As I said, Episode 37 will be the finale of Love Island Season 5. We have our final four, and my money is on Marco and Hannah to win the show and take home the money. Kassy and Leo will come in second place, and maybe Bergie and Taylor will be in third place.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 37: Release Time & Where To Watch

Episode 37 of Love Island USA Season 5 will air at 9 pm ET in the US. The Episode 37 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Eastern Time (Canada) 9:00 pm on Monday, 28th August 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 2:00 am on Tuesday, 29th August 2023
  • Central European Time (Germany) 3:00 am on Tuesday, 29th August 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 6:30 am on Tuesday, 29th August 2023
  • Western Indonesia Time (Indonesia) 8:00 am on Tuesday, 29th August 2023
  • China Standard Time (China) 9:00 am on Tuesday, 29th August 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 9:00 am on Tuesday, 29th August 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan) 10:00 am on Tuesday, 29th August 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (Korea) 10:00 am on Tuesday, 29th August 2023
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 11:00 am on Tuesday, 29th August 2023

You can stream Love Island US Season 5 Episode 37 on ITVX in the UK and on Peacock and Hulu in the US. 

Also Read: How To Watch Love Island US Season 5 Episodes? Streaming Guide

By Sandra Winters

Writer | Author | Wordsmith Passionate about crafting stories that captivate and inspire. Published author of [Book Title]. Dedicated to exploring the depths of human emotions and experiences through the power of words. Join me on this literary journey as we delve into the realms of imagination and uncover the beauty of storytelling.