Thu. Apr 25th, 2024

My Lovely Liar Episode 10 is soon going to be released. The drama has already released eight of its episodes and will soon release its ninth and tenth episodes. With this, the series will start heading towards its finale. As of then, we will be left off with just six more episodes to go. The ninth and tenth episodes will act as a baseline for the series and will decide how the concluding episodes will go.

Until now, we have already seen great chemistry between the main leads, which is increasing with each passing day. However, the two haven’t fully confessed to their relationship, nor have they taken a step ahead of being a full-time couple. While episodes 9 and 10 may act like an energy dose for the audience, who have been awaiting their full-time romance for a while now, This time, there are high chances of Mok Sol Hee and Kim Do Ha finally blooming their much-awaited romance. 

As of now, Mok Sol Hee has made up her mind to trust her instincts as well as her abilities. Since there are chances that her lie-detecting abilities may fool her, she has decided to trust her instincts. How she will cope with it while following her heart and also trying to clear Do Ha’s name will all be unveiled in the upcoming episodes. 

Apart from Mok Sol Hee and Kim Do Ha, Lee Kang Min and Sa Ji On also play major roles in the drama and contribute a great deal to the story’s formation. What will the final conclusion be? And who will turn out to be the main convict is something to look out for. 

My Lovely Liar Episode 10: Release Date, Preview and Streaming Guide
The cast of the drama My Lovely Liar (Credits: tvN)

My Lovely Liar Episode Recap: 

My Lovely Liar Episode 10 is soon on the verge of its release and will disclose many plot lines with its release, but before we head any further, let us also do a quick recap of the prior episodes. Until now, we have already seen how Mok Sol Hee and Kim Do Ha team up together to find the culprit. 

Mol Sol Hee asks Kim Do Ha if he’s the one who committed the murder, to which Do Ha clearly denies, but this is detected as a lie in Sol Hee’s ability. She is devastated, and so is Do Ha, who thinks Sol Hee doesn’t trust her. Post many incidents, we also get to see Sol Hee trusting her instincts and heart more than her supernatural abilities.

My Lovely Liar Episode 10: Release Date, Preview and Streaming Guide
A Still from the drama My Lovely Liar (Credits: tvN)

She decides to trust Do Ha and give him a chance, so when they meet again, as Do Ha continues to explain to her, she stops him as a gesture of showing her trust towards him. While more light on the narratives will be disclosed with the release of the next episodes, until then, stay tuned. Below is also a trailer attached for a sneak peek at the drama for those who have not yet seen the series. 

My Lovely Liar Episode 10 Release Date: 

My Lovely Liar Episode 10, will be released on 29th August 2023. The drama airs its episodes every Monday and Tuesday on its original network at the scheduled time of 8:50 PM KST. Set to have a total of just sixteen episodes, the show has already reached halfway by releasing eight of its episodes. 

Where to watch My Lovely Liar Episode 10? 

My Lovely Liar Episode 10 can be watched on its original network, tvN. The drama also airs its episodes on the global streaming platform Viki, along with subtitles in selected regions.

Viewers of the show can also binge-watch it on the platform TVING. It airs its episodes every week, with an estimated run time of 60 minutes per episode. While the release timing of drama may vary from region to region, a few of them are mentioned below.

  • South Korea – 08:50 PM Korean Standard Time (29 August 2023)
  • Japan – 08:50 PM Japan Standard Time  (29 August 2023)
  • India – 05:20 PM Indian Standard Time (29 August 2023)
  • USA – 07:50 AM Eastern Standard Time (29 August 2023)
  • UK – 12:50 PM Greenwich Mean Time (29 August 2023)
  • China – 07:50 PM China Standard Time (29 August 2023)
  • Thailand – 06:50 PM Thailand Standard Time (29 August 2023)

Also Read: Tori Spelling Suffers Illness, Send Heartfelt Message ‘Missing my Kiddos’ from Hospital Bed

By Sandra Winters

Writer | Author | Wordsmith Passionate about crafting stories that captivate and inspire. Published author of [Book Title]. Dedicated to exploring the depths of human emotions and experiences through the power of words. Join me on this literary journey as we delve into the realms of imagination and uncover the beauty of storytelling.