Mon. Mar 4th, 2024

The Star Trek: Strange New World Season 2 Episode 9 release date and time have been revealed. The next episode, titled “Subspace Rhapsody,” will air on Paramount+ and will be a musical-themed episode that features 10 original songs. The music will be composed by Kay Hanley and Tom Polce.

Here’s when the next episode of Star Trek: Strange New Worlds is coming out.

When is the Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Season 2 Episode 9 release date and time?

The Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Season 2 Episode 9 release date is August 3, 2023.

The Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Season 2 Episode 9 release time is:

  • 12 AM PT
  • 2 AM CT
  • 3 AM ET
  • 8 AM GMT
  • 9 AM CET

Where to watch Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Season 2 Episode 9?

Viewers can watch Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Season 2 Episode 9 on Paramount+.

To watch Episode 9, you can sign up for a Paramount+ account. A Paramount+ subscription costs either $5.99 a month or $11.99 a month. There is also a yearly subscription which costs $59.99. When you sign up for a Paramount+ account, you can watch Star Trek: Strange New Worlds and many other films and shows, such as Mayor of Kingstown and Babylon.

Star Trek: Strange New Worlds takes place ten years before the events of the original Star Trek series and focuses on the adventures of a young Christopher Pike through time and space.

The cast of Star Trek: Strange New Worlds includes Anson Mount (Inhumans), Ethan Peck (In Time), Jess Bush (Home and Away), Christina Chong (Johnny English Reborn), Celia Rose Gooding (Tamron Hall), Melissa Navia (Girl Most Likely), Babs Olusanmokan (Dune), Rebecca Romijn (X-Men), and Bruce Horak (The Ready Room).

The official synopsis for Star Trek: Strange New Worlds reads:

“Follow Captain Christopher Pike, Science Officer Spock, and Number One in the years before Captain Kirk boarded the U.S.S. Enterprise, as they explore new worlds around the galaxy.”

For more Paramount+ updates, check out the streaming release schedule for July 31-August 6. Also, check out how many episodes are in Special Ops: Lioness Season 1 and when new episodes come out.

By Sandra Winters

Writer | Author | Wordsmith Passionate about crafting stories that captivate and inspire. Published author of [Book Title]. Dedicated to exploring the depths of human emotions and experiences through the power of words. Join me on this literary journey as we delve into the realms of imagination and uncover the beauty of storytelling.