Thu. May 23rd, 2024

You Are Desire Episodes 23 and 24 will be out soon. The drama is about Lin Yu Jing, a girl trying to adapt to her new life after the divorce of her parents. At high school, she is seated beside a hot-tempered and cold-hearted boy, Shen Juan.

She readily adapts to her life, makes friends, and surprisingly softens Shen Juan’s behavior. Her bond is perished because her mother decides to intervene, and she has to leave Shen Juan behind.

Fate plays its role again as the two unite in the university. Both of them have gone through a terrible phase and struggle to move ahead. Will they sort their lives this time walking hand in hand?

You Are Desire Episode Recap

The episode begins with Shen Juan practicing shooting, but he fails to hit the target. Coach Lei enters and notices that there has been no progress for weeks. He wants Shen Juan to introspect the reason for constant failure. Shen Juan thinks it is because he used a model gun he cannot work as effectively as he could.

Coach thinks that he has not put in enough effort to regain muscle memory. His shadows of the past have been impacting his performing potential. Shen Juan makes a request to use a real gun, but the coach ignores him and proceeds to leave.

However, Shen Juan stops him to remind him that not much time is left. The coach asks him if he can do justice to the five bullets as previous problems remain. Yu Jing visits Shen Juan to comfort him in his busy schedule, and he informs her about moving to the dormitory.

The junior is happy about it, but not the captain. Before a feud could start between the two, Shen Juan stops Junior because he does not want to prove anything to anyone but himself. He is given a real gun but not bullets by the coach. Shen Juan gets a message from Yu Jing, who is waiting at a cafe.

She went to the class for him to get him the notebook. Gu Xia wonders if Yu Jing will spend the weekend with Shen Juan, but she thinks he should focus on his training. When the coach is giving 5 days of floating holidays to the trainees, Shen Juan is the first one to ask for leave, but before that, he wants another chance.

You Are Desire
You Are Desire(Credits: Mango TV)

This time, he hit three bullseyes, and this gives him access to real bullets as the coach is impressed. Shen Juan breaks the news to Yu Jing, and they spend some sweet time together. When Xi Ruyi wants tickets to Xiamen, Yu Jing tells He Songnan so that he can have his chance.

He gets the tickets for Xi Riyu and also gives her the organically grown tomatoes he planted. She is happy to enjoy the fresh taste, just like her childhood. Meanwhile, Yu Jing quarrels with her mother and leaves the house.

Shen Juan keeps calling her, but she does not pick up. He notices her sitting on the suitcase and she comes towards him, running to hug her. He makes her comfortable at his place as she sleeps on the bed while he chooses the couch.

Also Read: 100 Best Chinese Drama To Watch; All Time Best Shows

You Are Desire Episode Preview

In the upcoming episodes, more ups and downs are expected to be tossed in the journey of Shen Juan and Yi Jung. She is already feeling scared and shattered as the dreams seem fake, but Shen Juan is there to assure her not to hide or be afraid as he will protect her.

Yu Jing will open her heart and talk about her mother to Shen Juan. At the same time, the coach is asking his team to get geared up to adapt to the environment to compete. Yi Juan will visit her ailing mother at the hospital to talk to her. When she asks her to leave, Shen Juan arrives for his love.

You Are Desire Episode 23 and 24 Release Date

The episodes of the C-drama air from Monday to Thursday. Episodes 23 and 24 will be out on Tuesday, 29 August 2023, at 6:00 PM China Time. For other regions:

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 3:00 AM, 29 August 2023
  • Central Standard Time (CST): 5:00 AM, 29 August 2023
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 6:00 AM, 29 August 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT):10:00 AM, 29 August 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 3:30 PM, 29 August 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 7:00 PM, 29 August 2023
  • Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT): 8:00 PM, 29 August 2023

Watch You Are Desire Episodes 23 and 24: Streaming Guide

Viewers from China can watch You Are Desire episodes on the Mango TV channel, while the international audience can enjoy the episodes on Rakuten Viki and Mango TV YouTube channel with English subtitles.

Also Read: 30 War Chinese Dramas To Watch Right Now

By Sandra Winters

Writer | Author | Wordsmith Passionate about crafting stories that captivate and inspire. Published author of [Book Title]. Dedicated to exploring the depths of human emotions and experiences through the power of words. Join me on this literary journey as we delve into the realms of imagination and uncover the beauty of storytelling.